Competition Caricature Signature Board Winner

Hey Everyone ๐Ÿ™‚

If you follow me on social media (links below) you will know sometimes I get wild bursts of madness.. where I want to show my appreciation for all you guys!

Sinead being one of the first to sign

During the summer one of my besties got engaged and as I used her in my photo of my first ever caricature (she was the first to sign!) I decided to have a FB like and share competition for the prize of a similar caricature guest board.

IMG_4064

Getting to work!

I was amazed at the volume of support, so many entries! But the lucky winner was the lovely Shannon and she sent on pics of her kiddies and fiance and I got to work.

It was so lovely to include the kids in the drawing. I linked them into the cake topper where Shannon had them in Avengers and Frozen outfits. so cute ๐Ÿ™‚

IMG_4067

Finishing touches

Anyway the prize was posted out and they are off on honeymoon by now so it is OK to share their lovely piece with you.

Finished piece all ready for signing

Finished piece all ready for signing

If you would like a piece like this for your special day remember you don’t have to be local to Clonmel, I can arrange for the piece to be posted to you all over Ireland and UK for a small cost.

love sending out big parcels ๐Ÿ™‚

I haven’t gotten  photo of the piece all signed with the glass put in the front but fingers crossed! The piece is sent with the glass stored in the back and just has to be brought into a framers to get that placed in the front.


I am sure to have more competitions so please keep any eye on my social media accounts.

cheers

Cam

FB: http://www.facebook.com/artbycarmelbehan
Twitter: @artbycarmelbehan
Snapchat: @artbycam
Instagram: @artbycarmelbehan

2 thoughts on “Competition Caricature Signature Board Winner

Leave a Comment, I would love to hear from you :) you can comment through FB/Twitter tab on this also

