Pastel Figure

I am not bound to win, but I am bound to be true. I am not bound to succeed, but I am bound to live by the light that I have. I must stand with anybody that stands right, and stand with him while he is right, and part with him when he goes wrong.
Abraham Lincoln

This is on Artset, pastel on black paper. I usually do quick ones lately but this took an hour, I’m really happy with it (I’m going to ignore the bits I’m not happy with) I think you get the vibe and tone I was going for. Think I could get it little brighter in sections.. But still I like 🙂

Let me know what you think 😉

Cam x

2 thoughts on “Pastel Figure

Leave a Comment, I would love to hear from you :) you can comment through FB/Twitter tab on this also

