Instagram.. instant connection :)

Just a little reminder to let me know if you are on Instagram.

If you are an artist (or whatever you do) it’s a great addition to your blog as most people find it so much easier to pop up a quick photo of what they are doing/ working on than a blog post.

Best of both worlds… You have a bit more info on blogs added to instant updates on instagram.

I follow so many great artists, food bloggers and general randomers and I would love to add you to my list. Get on there and let me know so I can follow you 🙂

My Instagram is @artbycarmelbehan

Cam x

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

9 thoughts on “Instagram.. instant connection :)

  1. Braelik Fine Art says:

    I’ve never really used Instagram before, but thinking I should give it a try. I feel like I post so much stuff on my blog, I’m not sure what else I would post on Instagram though. Is it worth it, do you think? I would love to see what other artists are creating, since there are so many talented people in the world!

    Liked by 1 person

    • Cam (ArtbyCarmelBehan) says:

      I actually really think it’s worth it. If you follow the right people you can get really inspired. Especially for visual people like us artists 🙂 it’s really good for just simple things like WIP photos or if you see something that you like through your day.. You like how it looks but your not going to write a whole blog on it… It took a little getting used to but I really enjoy it. Also a lot more people are on Instagram that are on blog sites so you can advertise ur blog and they will come and read it from there (instead of having to find it through the WordPress reader etc) .. You could always dip ur toe in by creating an account and having a look, you don’t have to post 🙂 let me know if you do, I bet you wud get great followers, people really appreciate great drawings on that, they are too rare!

      Liked by 1 person

Leave a Comment, I would love to hear from you :) you can comment through FB/Twitter tab on this also

