Yes to Love

Love is hard enough without us making more barriers for people to fight through. On Friday May 22nd Ireland is facing a vote on marriage equality.

For my part, I will be voting Yes.

Everyone deserves a chance to be equal, to love who they want, regardless of gender AND have a right to marry them in the eyes of the law.

If Ireland votes yes it will be a proud moment, for my little part, I really hope they do. It is a way to show love and acceptance.

They say all you need is love.. Remember that goes for everyone 🙂 I am going to start by showing love and acceptance by being an ally, voting yes and sharing it with you as I feel strongly about it.

Fingers crossed Ireland, make me proud x

Cam x  

2 thoughts on “Yes to Love

Leave a Comment, I would love to hear from you :) you can comment through FB/Twitter tab on this also

